PEAKORTER:

  • Airwave OÜ

  • Suur-Sõjamäe 50a 11415 Tallinn, Estonia

  • +372 600 0970

  • +372 600 0971

  • info@airwave.ee

  • hooldus@airwave.ee

  • Kaisa Valtri

  • Assistent

  • +372 600 0970

  • kaisa@airwave.ee

MÜÜGIOSAKOND:

  • Kristjan Pohla

  • Müügidirektor

  • +372 600 0975

  • pohla@airwave.ee

  • Sander Sepaste

  • Müügijuht

  • +372 600 0977

  • +372 501 6272

  • sepaste@airwave.ee

  • Tambet Leesment

  • Müügijuht

  • +372 600 0976

  • +372 504 6640

  • tambet@airwave.ee

  • Janek Metsaots

  • Ventilatsiooniseadmete tootejuht (WOLF)

  • +372 600 0979

  • +372 511 6380

  • janek@airwave.ee

  • Toomas Kibus

  • Kütteseadmete tootejuht (THERMIA)

  • +372 600 0970

  • +372 517 3575

  • toomas@airwave.ee

  • Urmas Malmet

  • Juhatuse liige

  • Karl Leinus

  • Juhatuse liige

JÄRELTEENINDUS:

  • Lauri Aav

  • Järelteeninduse insener

  • hooldus@airwave.ee

  • Henry-Emil Valtin

  • Järelteeninduse insener

  • hooldus@airwave.ee

KESKLADU:

  • Kesk-Sõjamäe 7, 11415 Tallinn Estonia

  • ladu@airwave.ee

  • E-R: 08.30-16.30

[contact-form-7 id="9490" title="Request_for_a_price_quote-Daikin_OHIII_LV"]